Lee Gale Gruen’s book has been published!

Final Book Cover

My memoir: Adventures with Dad: A Father and Daughter’s Journey Through a Senior Acting Class, has been published!  It’s just in time for Father’s Day gifts, as it’s a father/daughter bonding book with a twist; we were both seniors at the time. I can’t believe it!  I first started thinking about writing the book 9 years ago.  BTW the book’s font is a little larger for aging eyes.  I am scheduled to give several author talk/book signing events over the next few months.  They are listed under “Appearances” on my website:  AdventuresWithDadTheBook.com.  I will be discussing the contents of my book, why I wrote it, how I got a publisher, anecdotes about my new “second” career as an actress, and how I have reinvented myself in my senior years.  The book can be purchased on Amazon.com, barnesandnoble.com, my publisher’s website: authormikeink.com, and can be ordered through local book stores.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

